Football

Friday, August 28, 2020
RESULTS
Sidney 56, Greenville 0 Box Score
Piqua 26, Troy 10 Box Score
Tippecanoe 30, Butler 13 Box Score
Stebbins 28, West Carrollton 25 Box Score
Fairborn 21, Xenia 16 Box Score
Friday, September 4, 2020
RESULTS
Piqua 43, Butler 18 Box Score
Fairborn 45, West Carrollton 32 Box Score
Tippecanoe 28, Greenville 0 Box Score
Stebbins 22, Sidney 20 Box Score
Troy 34, Xenia 7 Box Score
Friday, September 11, 2020
RESULTS
Troy 28, Butler 14 Box Score
Piqua 49, Greenville 0 Box Score
New Richmond 21, Sidney 7 Box Score
Fairborn at Tippecanoe   Canceled
Stebbins 26, Xenia 23 Box Score
Friday, September 18, 2020
RESULTS
Butler 17, Greenville 6 Box Score
Piqua 27, Stebbins 0 Box Score
Tippecanoe 30, Troy 26 Box Score
Sidney 28, Xenia 21 Box Score
Friday, September 25, 2020
RESULTS
Xenia 17, Butler 12 Box Score
Sidney 32, West Carrollton 20 Box Score
Stebbins 29, Fairborn 21 Box Score
Piqua 28, Tippecanoe 3 Box Score
Troy 42, Greenville 6 Box Score
Friday, October 2, 2020
RESULTS
Fairborn 39, Butler 0 Box Score
Piqua 44, Sidney 0 Box Score
Troy 28, Stebbins 21 Box Score
West Carrollton 35, Greenville 13 Box Score
Tippecanoe 14, Xenia 13 Box Score
Friday, October 9, 2020
RESULTS
Withrow at Fairborn   Canceled
Franklin 14, Butler 6    postseason
Sidney 31, West Carrollton 12    postseason Box Score
St. Marys 56, Greenville 21    postseason Box Score
Xenia 18, Tecumseh 0    postseason Box Score
Tippecanoe 55, Ponitz 6    postseason Box Score
Troy 49, Franklin Heights 6    postseason Box Score
Friday, October 16, 2020
RESULTS
Butler 32, West Carrollton 22 Box Score
Troy at Edgewood   Canceled
Greenville 21, Celina 20 Box Score
Piqua 42, Harrison 7    postseason Box Score
Stebbins 24, Sidney 23    Overtime    postseason Box Score
Tippecanoe 11, Mount Healthy 6    postseason Box Score
Winton Woods 28, Xenia 13    postseason Box Score
Friday, October 23, 2020
RESULTS
Eaton 28, Greenville 6 Box Score
La Salle 49, Stebbins 0    postseason Box Score
Anderson 29, Piqua 22    postseason Box Score
Sidney 14, Butler 8 Box Score
Saturday, October 24, 2020
RESULTS
Fairborn 7, Oakwood 3 Box Score
Badin 35, Tippecanoe 14    postseason Box Score
Monday, October 26, 2020
RESULTS
West Carrollton 33, Xenia 27    Overtime Box Score
Friday, October 30, 2020
RESULTS
Beavercreek 27, Xenia 14 Box Score
Tippecanoe 34, Butler 0 Box Score
Fairborn 41, Greenville 13 Box Score
Troy at Sidney   Canceled
Saturday, October 31, 2020
RESULTS
Miamisburg 44, West Carrollton 27 Box Score
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
RESULTS
Fairborn 23, Beavercreek 8 Box Score