Baseball - Schedule

Saturday, March 27, 2021
RESULTS
Fairfield 6, Fairborn 1 Box Score
Greeneview 5, Xenia 2 Box Score
Lakota East 12, Stebbins 0 Box Score
Lakota East 10, Stebbins 0 Box Score
Butler 8, Springfield 1 Box Score
Greenville 5, Milton Union 3 Box Score
Russia 2, Piqua 1 Box Score
Sidney 4, Tecumseh 3 Box Score
Bellbrook 2, West Carrollton 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Monday, March 29, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 14, Piqua 1 Box Score
Sidney 8, Fairborn 5 Box Score
Tippecanoe 12, Stebbins 1 Box Score
Troy 7, Greenville 2 Box Score
West Carrollton 12, Xenia 6 Box Score
Tuesday, March 30, 2021
RESULTS
Sidney 9, Fairborn 7 Box Score
Troy 10, Greenville 5 Box Score
Butler 26, Piqua 1 Box Score
Tippecanoe 12, Stebbins 5 Box Score
Xenia 11, West Carrollton 5 Box Score
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
RESULTS
Sidney 9, Piqua 4 Box Score
Tippecanoe 15, Xenia 1 Box Score
Centerville 19, Troy 4 Box Score
Friday, April 2, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 12, Stebbins 2 Box Score
Fairborn 10, Greenville 5 Box Score
Saturday, April 3, 2021
RESULTS
Monroe 12, Xenia 1 Box Score
Sidney 8, Anna 4 Box Score
Butler 10, Miamisburg 0 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 7, Troy 2 Box Score
Tecumseh 21, Piqua 13 Box Score
Monroe 7, Xenia 4 Box Score
Sidney 12, Indian Lake 4 Box Score
Monday, April 5, 2021
RESULTS
Greenville 7, Fairborn 6 Box Score
Sidney 8, Piqua 5 Box Score
Butler 14, Stebbins 2 Box Score
Troy 15, West Carrollton 6 Box Score
Tippecanoe 12, Xenia 2 Box Score
Tuesday, April 6, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 15, Greenville 1 Box Score
Tippecanoe 24, Piqua 12 Box Score
Stebbins 8, Sidney 7 Box Score
Fairborn 11, West Carrollton 8 Box Score
Troy 12, Xenia 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 7, 2021
RESULTS
Wayne 13, Fairborn 6 Box Score
Friday, April 9, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 23, Greenville 1 Box Score
Sidney 8, Stebbins 2 Box Score
Troy 12, Xenia 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 10, 2021
RESULTS
Greenville 5, Minster 0 Box Score
Stebbins 10, Oakwood 9    Extra Innings Box Score
Beavercreek 2, Butler 1 Box Score
Piqua 11, Graham 4 Box Score
Tippecanoe 6, Wayne 4 Box Score
Fort Loramie 13, Greenville 2 Box Score
Monday, April 12, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 9, Sidney 0 Box Score
Piqua 11, Xenia 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 13, 2021
RESULTS
Troy 4, Fairborn 3 Box Score
Stebbins 5, Greenville 4    Extra Innings Box Score
Butler 10, Sidney 0 Box Score
Tippecanoe 2, West Carrollton 0 Box Score
Piqua 5, Xenia 3 Box Score
Wednesday, April 14, 2021
RESULTS
Stebbins 6, Greenville 5 Box Score
Tippecanoe 12, Piqua 6 Box Score
Fairborn 8, Troy 7 Box Score
Thursday, April 15, 2021
RESULTS
West Carrollton 4, Troy 2 Box Score
Fairborn 3, Edgewood 2 Box Score
Friday, April 16, 2021
RESULTS
Troy 7, Butler 6 Box Score
Stebbins 11, Fairborn 4 Box Score
Tippecanoe 7, Greenville 2 Box Score
Piqua 7, West Carrollton 2 Box Score
Sidney 15, Xenia 5 Box Score
Saturday, April 17, 2021
RESULTS
Fairmont 15, Xenia 3 Box Score
Butler 13, Coldwater 9 Box Score
Greenville 6, Covington 5 Box Score
Tippecanoe 16, Bethel 1 Box Score
Piqua 16, Urbana 10 Box Score
Monday, April 19, 2021
RESULTS
Fairborn 10, Stebbins 6 Box Score
Tippecanoe 7, Greenville 0 Box Score
Butler 10, Troy 1 Box Score
Piqua 13, West Carrollton 3 Box Score
Xenia 2, Sidney 0 Box Score
Tuesday, April 20, 2021
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 9, Fairborn 6 Box Score
Greenville 4, Xenia 3 Box Score
Troy 9, Sidney 3 Box Score
Butler 12, West Carrollton 0 Box Score
Thursday, April 22, 2021
RESULTS
Tecumseh 11, Fairborn 8 Box Score
Greenon 12, Xenia 6 Box Score
Sidney 17, Northwestern 5 Box Score
West Carrollton 19, Trotwood 0 Box Score
Friday, April 23, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 20, West Carrollton 0 Box Score
Piqua 7, Stebbins 4 Box Score
Troy 7, Sidney 1 Box Score
Piqua 7, Stebbins 6    Extra Innings Box Score
Tippecanoe 6, Fairborn 1 Box Score
Xenia 8, Greenville 4 Box Score
Saturday, April 24, 2021
RESULTS
Graham 10, Xenia 4 Box Score
Tippecanoe 5, Eaton 4 Box Score
Beavercreek 13, Fairborn 6 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 4, Greenville 2 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 8, Piqua 6 Box Score
Sunday, April 25, 2021
RESULTS
Tecumseh 7, Troy 2 Box Score
Monday, April 26, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 17, Fairborn 1 Box Score
Piqua 10, Greenville 8 Box Score
Troy 11, Tippecanoe 9 Box Score
Sidney 19, West Carrollton 3 Box Score
Xenia 7, Stebbins 4 Box Score
Tuesday, April 27, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 10, Fairborn 0 Box Score
Piqua 11, Greenville 0 Box Score
Sidney 26, West Carrollton 1 Box Score
Xenia 12, Stebbins 8 Box Score
Tippecanoe 7, Troy 4 Box Score
Thursday, April 29, 2021
RESULTS
West Carrollton 5, Fairborn 2 Box Score
National Trail at Greenville   Canceled
Bellbrook 3, Xenia 0 Box Score
Friday, April 30, 2021
RESULTS
Sidney 4, Tippecanoe 1 Box Score
Troy 13, Stebbins 7 Box Score
Butler 13, Xenia 0 Box Score
Saturday, May 1, 2021
RESULTS
Piqua 7, Miami East 4 Box Score
Xenia 5, Alter 3 Box Score
Butler 14, Northmont 1 Box Score
Troy 13, Graham 3 Box Score
Springfield 8, Stebbins 3 Box Score
Sunday, May 2, 2021
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 11, Brookville High School 1 Box Score
Monday, May 3, 2021
RESULTS
Fairborn 5, Piqua 3 Box Score
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
RESULTS
Sidney 5, Greenville 2 Box Score
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
RESULTS
Greenville 4, West Carrollton 3 Box Score
Butler 2, Tippecanoe 1 Box Score
Troy 7, Stebbins 4 Box Score
Fairborn 7, Xenia 1 Box Score
Thursday, May 6, 2021
RESULTS
Monroe 5, Fairborn 3 Box Score
Tippecanoe 3, West Carrollton 2 Box Score
Troy 3, Piqua 0 Box Score
Friday, May 7, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 10, Tippecanoe 0 Box Score
Sidney 16, Greenville 3 Box Score
Troy 8, Piqua 2 Box Score
Stebbins 3, West Carrollton 2 Box Score
Saturday, May 8, 2021
RESULTS
Sidney 12, Lehman 2 Box Score
Kenton Ridge 9, Tippecanoe 7 Box Score
Butler 6, Springboro 2    Extra Innings Box Score
Monday, May 10, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 10, Xenia 0 Box Score
Greenville 12, Preble Shawnee 1 Box Score
Shawnee Local (LIma) 2, Piqua 0 Box Score
Tippecanoe 4, Sidney 0 Box Score
Fairfield 9, Troy 7 Box Score
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
RESULTS
Stebbins 9, Edgewood 1 Box Score
Bradford 3, Piqua 1 Box Score
Lima Shawnee High School 4, Tippecanoe 0 Box Score
Beavercreek 9, Troy 3 Box Score
Greenville 3, West Carrollton 0    Extra Innings Box Score
Fairborn 6, Xenia 0 Box Score
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 7, Franklin 0 Box Score
Piqua 4, Fairborn 0 Box Score
Springfield 13, Greenville 6 Box Score
Stebbins 10, West Carrollton 6 Box Score
Urbana 8, Sidney 6 Box Score
Xenia 6, Alter 3 Box Score
Thursday, May 13, 2021
RESULTS
Fairborn 11, Eaton 8 Box Score
Fairmont 2, Troy 0 Box Score
Tippecanoe 16, Oakwood 0 Box Score
Friday, May 14, 2021
RESULTS
Sidney 10, Springfield 0 Box Score
Tippecanoe 11, Tecumseh 0 Box Score
Butler 3, Elder 1 Box Score
Piqua 5, Covington 2 Box Score
Saturday, May 15, 2021
RESULTS
Troy 9, Miami East 8 Box Score
Butler 3, Olentangy Orange 2 Box Score
Monday, May 17, 2021
RESULTS
Sidney 7, Minster 6 Box Score
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
RESULTS
Sidney 3, Fairborn 1    postseason Box Score
Greenville 23, Ponitz Career Tech 0    postseason Box Score
Piqua 4, Stebbins 1    postseason Box Score
Springfield 3, Xenia 2    postseason Box Score
Troy 1, West Carrollton 0    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 20, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 15, Springfield 0    postseason Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 9, Greenville 0    postseason Box Score
Sidney 5, Miamisburg 3    Extra Innings    postseason Box Score
Springboro 10, Piqua 0    postseason Box Score
Tippecanoe 6, Urbana 2    postseason Box Score
Franklin 7, Troy 6    postseason Box Score
Friday, May 21, 2021
RESULTS
Northeastern 8, Tippecanoe 7 Box Score
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 2, Kenton Ridge 0 Box Score
Butler 3, Sidney 2    postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 27, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 5, Moeller 4    postseason Box Score
Cincinnati Wyoming 8, Tippecanoe 7    postseason Box Score
Thursday, June 3, 2021
RESULTS
Butler 7, Mason 4    postseason Box Score
Saturday, June 5, 2021
RESULTS
Elder 4, Butler 0    Extra Innings    postseason Box Score