Baseball - Schedule

Tuesday, March 22, 2022
RESULTS
Piqua at Lima Senior   Canceled
Thursday, March 24, 2022
RESULTS
Piqua at Bradford   Canceled
Saturday, March 26, 2022
RESULTS
Piqua at Russia   PPD
Monday, March 28, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 13, Paintsville, Ky 0 Box Score
Tippecanoe 3, Lafayette 0 Box Score
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
RESULTS
Sidney 13, Fairborn 0 Box Score
Troy 5, Greenville 4 Box Score
Xenia 10, West Carrollton 7 Box Score
South Walton 9, Tippecanoe 5 Box Score
Butler 8, Friends Central, Pa 1 Box Score
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 5, Olentangy Berlin 3 Box Score
Troy 7, Greenville 1 Box Score
Xenia 7, West Carrollton 5 Box Score
Sidney 12, Fairborn 2 Box Score
Piqua 13, Springfield 8 Box Score
Thursday, March 31, 2022
RESULTS
Fairmont 20, Fairborn 2 Box Score
Butler 9, Prestonsburg,Ky 4 Box Score
Tecumseh 8, Sidney 2 Box Score
Tippecanoe 3, Hudson 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Russell County, Ky 4, Butler 2 Box Score
Friday, April 1, 2022
RESULTS
Greenville 14, Fairborn 4 Box Score
Troy 11, West Carrollton 2 Box Score
Sidney 5, Piqua 4 Box Score
Choctawhatchee 8, Tippecanoe 2 Box Score
Saturday, April 2, 2022
RESULTS
Sidney 11, Anna 9 Box Score
Monroe 6, Xenia 1 Box Score
Tecumseh 13, Piqua 2 Box Score
Troy 1, Coldwater 0 Box Score
Monday, April 4, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 10, Stebbins 0 Box Score
Greenville 3, Fairborn 0 Box Score
Sidney 6, Piqua 5 Box Score
Tippecanoe 13, Xenia 0 Box Score
Troy 4, West Carrollton 3 Box Score
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 10, Greenville 0 Box Score
Troy 14, Xenia 3 Box Score
Thursday, April 7, 2022
RESULTS
Fairborn 5, West Carrollton 0 Box Score
Miamisburg 7, Troy 3 Box Score
Sidney 2, Stebbins 1 Box Score
Xenia 4, Tippecanoe 2 Box Score
Friday, April 8, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 17, Greenville 6 Box Score
Piqua 12, Tippecanoe 9 Box Score
West Carrollton 13, Fairborn 9 Box Score
Troy 7, Xenia 4 Box Score
Monday, April 11, 2022
RESULTS
Fairborn at Dunbar   PPD
Troy 6, N. Paulding 1 Box Score
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 7, Sidney 0 Box Score
Fairborn 9, Alter 7 Box Score
Greenville 12, Stebbins 3 Box Score
Tippecanoe 5, West Carrollton 0 Box Score
Xenia 4, Piqua 2 Box Score
Butler 11, Sidney 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
RESULTS
Troy 4, Dominion Christian 3 Box Score
Thursday, April 14, 2022
RESULTS
Xenia 5, Piqua 1 Box Score
Tippecanoe 2, Kenton Ridge 0 Box Score
Friday, April 15, 2022
RESULTS
Stebbins 15, Fairborn 5 Box Score
Tippecanoe 11, Greenville 0 Box Score
Butler 7, Troy 3 Box Score
Piqua 10, West Carrollton 8 Box Score
Sidney 5, Xenia 3 Box Score
Saturday, April 16, 2022
RESULTS
Greenville 17, Stebbins 6 Box Score
Piqua 9, Urbana 3 Box Score
Butler 9, Coldwater 6 Box Score
Fairborn at Greenon   Canceled
Greenon 11, Fairborn 6 Box Score
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 7, West Carrollton 1 Box Score
Greenville 11, Xenia 1 Box Score
Piqua 10, Stebbins 1 Box Score
Troy 3, Sidney 0 Box Score
Tippecanoe 17, Fairborn 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
RESULTS
Troy 3, Butler 0    Extra Innings Box Score
Tippecanoe 10, Greenville 0 Box Score
Sidney 9, Stebbins 3 Box Score
Thursday, April 21, 2022
RESULTS
Sidney 12, Xenia 2 Box Score
Greeneview at Xenia   PPD
Fairborn 11, Trotwood 1 Box Score
Friday, April 22, 2022
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 14, Fairborn 1 Box Score
Butler 5, West Carrollton 1 Box Score
Greenville 10, Xenia 4 Box Score
Troy 6, Sidney 1 Box Score
Saturday, April 23, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 14, Springboro 7 Box Score
Graham 5, Xenia 1 Box Score
Tippecanoe 9, Eaton 1 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 13, Greenville 3 Box Score
Northeastern 4, Fairborn 1 Box Score
Troy 4, Wayne 0 Box Score
Piqua 11, Findlay 1 Box Score
Monday, April 25, 2022
RESULTS
Xenia 5, Stebbins 4 Box Score
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 11, Fairborn 0 Box Score
Piqua 16, Greenville 4 Box Score
Stebbins 11, Xenia 1 Box Score
Tippecanoe 7, Troy 5 Box Score
Sidney 6, West Carrollton 1 Box Score
Butler 14, Fairborn 0 Box Score
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
RESULTS
Stebbins 7, Fairborn 5 Box Score
West Carrollton 7, Sidney 3 Box Score
Piqua 13, Tippecanoe 3 Box Score
Thursday, April 28, 2022
RESULTS
Sidney 5, Washington Courthouse 3 Box Score
Piqua 12, Stebbins 1 Box Score
Troy 2, Tippecanoe 0 Box Score
Friday, April 29, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 10, Xenia 3 Box Score
Piqua 7, Fairborn 0 Box Score
Troy 9, Stebbins 0 Box Score
Sidney 5, Tippecanoe 0 Box Score
Saturday, April 30, 2022
RESULTS
Greenville 6, Bradford 0 Box Score
Miami Valley East 7, Stebbins 2 Box Score
Graham at Troy   Canceled
Greenville 4, Piqua 0 Box Score
Piqua 1, Graham 0 Box Score
Monday, May 2, 2022
RESULTS
Greenville 7, West Carrollton 1 Box Score
Piqua 11, Fairborn 2 Box Score
Tippecanoe 4, Sidney 0 Box Score
Troy 10, Stebbins 0 Box Score
Butler 11, Xenia 0 Box Score
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 7, Tippecanoe 3    Extra Innings Box Score
Thursday, May 5, 2022
RESULTS
Piqua 2, West Carrollton 1    Extra Innings Box Score
Fairborn at Trotwood   Canceled
Saturday, May 7, 2022
RESULTS
Alter at Xenia   PPD
Olentangy Orange 9, Butler 0 Box Score
Monday, May 9, 2022
RESULTS
Beavercreek 7, Xenia 2 Box Score
Troy 11, Fairborn 1 Box Score
Greenville 5, Franklin Monroe 4 Box Score
Piqua 2, Butler 0 Box Score
Sidney 9, Urbana 8 Box Score
Tippecanoe 13, Stebbins 1 Box Score
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 5, Piqua 2 Box Score
West Carrollton 24, Dunbar 2 Box Score
Sidney 6, Greenville 5 Box Score
Stebbins 2, Tippecanoe 1 Box Score
Troy 8, Fairborn 1 Box Score
Xenia 7, Waynesville 6 Box Score
Sidney 2, Greenville 0 Box Score
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
RESULTS
Troy 2, Beavercreek 1 Box Score
Butler 8, Tippecanoe 2 Box Score
Xenia 12, Fairborn 5 Box Score
Stebbins 10, Dixie 0 Box Score
West Carrollton 14, Trotwood 0 Box Score
Xenia 9, Fairborn 6 Box Score
Springfield 13, Sidney 3 Box Score
Thursday, May 12, 2022
RESULTS
Bellbrook 12, Fairborn 4 Box Score
Butler 11, Stebbins 1 Box Score
Troy 8, Piqua 3 Box Score
West Carrollton 4, Greenville 1 Box Score
Chaminade Julienne 8, Xenia 0 Box Score
Friday, May 13, 2022
RESULTS
Xenia at Bellbrook   PPD
Greenon 15, Fairborn 2 Box Score
Stebbins 6, National Trail 4 Box Score
Troy 7, Northmont 5 Box Score
Tippecanoe 12, West Carrollton 5 Box Score
Piqua 12, Covington 1 Box Score
Greenon 12, Xenia 3 Box Score
Saturday, May 14, 2022
RESULTS
Troy 9, Piqua 2 Box Score
West Carrollton 12, Stebbins 2 Box Score
Troy 8, Miami East 4 Box Score
Moeller 10, Butler 6 Box Score
West Carrollton 3, Stebbins 2 Box Score
Greenon 7, Xenia 4 Box Score
Monday, May 16, 2022
RESULTS
Butler 4, Fairmont 2 Box Score
Lakota East 10, Tippecanoe 7    Extra Innings Box Score
Centerville 3, Troy 2 Box Score
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
RESULTS
Piqua 4, Northmont 3    Postseason Box Score
Sidney 1, Fairborn 0    Postseason Box Score
West Carrollton 6, Stebbins 1    Postseason Box Score
Xenia 10, Wayne 2    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 19, 2022
RESULTS
Miamisburg 3, Piqua 2    Postseason Box Score
Sidney 5, Troy 4    Postseason Box Score
Butler 13, West Carrollton 1    Postseason Box Score
Centerville 13, Xenia 1    Postseason Box Score
Greenville 10, Oakwood 4    Postseason Box Score
Tippecanoe 10, Urbana 0    Postseason Box Score
Friday, May 20, 2022
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 17, Carlisle 10 Box Score
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
RESULTS
Eaton 10, Greenville 0    Postseason
Springboro 13, Sidney 3    Postseason Box Score
Butler 1, Centerville 0    Extra Innings    Postseason Box Score
Tippecanoe 11, Kenton Ridge 1    Postseason Box Score
Thursday, May 26, 2022
RESULTS
Badin 1, Tippecanoe 0    Postseason Box Score
Lebanon 3, Butler 0    Postseason Box Score