Boys Golf - Schedule

Monday, August 5, 2019
RESULTS
Troy at Urbana Invitational       
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
RESULTS
Sidney at Russ Hogue (Indian Lake)       
West Carrollton at Stivers' Scramble       
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
RESULTS
Piqua at Dan Kendig Memorial       
Greenville at Kendig Memorial       
Miamisburg 356, Xenia 370, Springfield 457       
Thursday, August 8, 2019
RESULTS
West Carrollton at Tippecanoe Invitational       
Greenville Invitational at Greenville       
Troy at Greenville Invitational       
Piqua at Greenville Invitational       
Sidney at Greenville Invite       
Friday, August 9, 2019
RESULTS
West Carrollton at Ridge Classic       
Monday, August 12, 2019
RESULTS
Tippecanoe JV 209, West Carrollton 244       
Sidney at Troy Invite       
Troy Invitational at Troy       
Piqua at Troy Invitational       
Greenville at Troy Invitational       
Bellbrook 159, Xenia 183, Waynesville 184       
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
RESULTS
Sidney 168, Butler 198       
Tippecanoe 160, Xenia 171       
Troy at Diana Schwab Invitational       
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
RESULTS
Sidney 177, Greenville 185       
Piqua 185, Butler 191       
Tippecanoe 158, Stebbins 183       
Thursday, August 15, 2019
RESULTS
Troy 181, Greenville 186       
Xenia 170, West Carrollton 265       
Monday, August 19, 2019
RESULTS
Butler 184, Stebbins 187       
Sidney 168, Piqua 185       
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
RESULTS
Troy 182, Chaminade Julienne 200, West Carrollton 1000       
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
RESULTS
Butler 195, Wayne 264       
Thursday, August 22, 2019
RESULTS
Troy 180, Xenia 193       
Sidney 180, Jackson Center 184, Lehman 198       
Stebbins 179, Chaminade Juilenne 180       
Greenville 163, Butler 190       
Tippecanoe 159, Piqua 192       
Monday, August 26, 2019
RESULTS
Troy 163, Northmont 169, Butler 193       
Sidney 165, Anna 169       
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
RESULTS
Piqua 178, Xenia 185       
Tippecanoe 160, Greenville 193       
Thursday, August 29, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont 191, Troy 192       
Xenia 177, Sidney 178       
Piqua 185, Covington 214       
Centerville Black 171, West Carrollton 250       
Stebbins 175, Fairborn 261       
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
RESULTS
Tippecanoe at Firebird Invite       
Xenia at Fairmont Invitational       
Troy at Firebird Invitational       
Russia 183, Piqua 187       
Butler 182, West Carrollton 258       
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
RESULTS
Stebbins 173, Piqua 174       
Sidney 163, West Carrollton 243       
Tippecanoe 151, Fairborn 241       
Thursday, September 5, 2019
RESULTS
Stebbins 178, Wayne 237       
Sidney 169, Troy 179       
Tippecanoe JV 173, West Carrollton 242       
Xenia 178, Greenville 178       
Friday, September 6, 2019
RESULTS
Greenville 178, Fairborn 257       
Saturday, September 7, 2019
RESULTS
West Carrollton at Franklin Monroe Jet Invitational       
Xenia at Christoff Memorial       
Troy at Christoff Memorial Invite       
Greenville at Chirstoff Memorial       
Monday, September 9, 2019
RESULTS
Stebbins 183, Xenia 187       
Miamisburg 170, Greenville 175       
Piqua 188, Fairborn 251       
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
RESULTS
Northmont 176, Xenia 181       
Tippecanoe 165, Sidney 176       
Troy 181, Stebbins 187       
Greenville 167, West Carrollton 231       
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
RESULTS
Tippecanoe at Springfield Invite       
Butler at Springfield Invitational       
Troy at Wildcat Invitational       
Bellbrook 188, Fairborn 241       
Greenville 177, Piqua 186       
Sidney 178, Indian Lake 188       
Thursday, September 12, 2019
RESULTS
Xenia 186, Butler 197       
West Carrollton 219, Fairborn 237       
Saturday, September 14, 2019
RESULTS
Greenville at Jordan Moeller Memorial       
Monday, September 16, 2019
RESULTS
Butler at BreaverCreek Invitational       
Miamisburg 181, Xenia 182       
Sidney 188, Greenville 193       
Stebbins 170, Fairborn 200       
Carlisle 186, West Carrollton 237       
Tippecanoe 159, Milton Union 179, Riverside 187       
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
RESULTS
Xenia 178, Fairborn 242       
Troy 167, Greenville 178, Piqua 199       
Stebbins 190, Wayne 253       
Tippecanoe 164, Northmont 177, Carroll 184       
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 183, Springfield 204       
Sidney 159, Fairlawn 165       
Milton-Union 173, Piqua 189       
Butler 209, Fairborn 226       
Thursday, September 19, 2019
RESULTS
Xenia 181, Wilmington 182       
Troy 172, Piqua 177       
Sidney 161, Fairborn 249       
Tippecanoe 156, Butler 183       
Monday, September 23, 2019
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 165, Troy 179       
Xenia 189, Beavercreek 191       
Stebbins 176, Sidney 177       
Springfield 186, Fairborn 238       
Piqua 182, West Carrollton 230       
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
RESULTS
Tippecanoe 156, West Carrollton 240       
Greenville 171, Piqua 177       
Troy 181, Fairborn 260       
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
RESULTS
Sidney 178, Piqua 182       
Wayne 0, Fairborn 0       
Stebbins 171, West Carrollton 225       
Thursday, September 26, 2019
RESULTS
Stebbins 177, Greenville 192       
Xenia 170, Fairborn 260       
Tippecanoe 158, Fairmont 177       
Saturday, September 28, 2019
RESULTS
Tippecanoe at MVL Post Season Tournament       
Greenville at MVL Tourney       
West Carrollton at MVL Post Season Tournament **score not reported**       
Sidney at MVL Tournament       
Troy at MVL Tournament       
Xenia at Miami Valley League Tournament       
Piqua at MVL Tournament **score not reported**       
Butler at Mvl tournament       
Monday, September 30, 2019
RESULTS
West Carrollton at Sectionals       
Butler at Sectionals       
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
RESULTS
Xenia at OHSAA Sectional Tournament       
Troy at SWDAB Sectional Tournament       
Thursday, October 3, 2019
RESULTS
Stebbins 180, Chaminade Juilenne 191       
Thursday, October 10, 2019
RESULTS
Troy at SWDAB District Tournament