Girls Bowling - Schedule

Saturday, November 20, 2021
RESULTS
Versailles 2277, Greenville 1834        Match Details
Troy at Ohio HS Div I Kickoff Tourney        Match Details
Tuesday, November 23, 2021
RESULTS
Troy 1917, Tecumseh 1422        Match Details
Saturday, November 27, 2021
RESULTS
Butler at Elks Invitational        Match Details
Monday, November 29, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tippecanoe at Springboro    4:00 PM Poelking South
Tuesday, November 30, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Versailles at Troy    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Minster at Greenville    4:30 PM Treaty Lanes
Thursday, December 2, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Troy    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Wayne at Xenia    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Bowl
Greenville at Trotwood    5:00 PM Capri Lanes
Friday, December 3, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Lima Senior at Sidney    4:30 PM Bel-Mar Lanes
Saturday, December 4, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Troy at Greenville    9:30 AM Treaty Lanes
Butler at 10th Annual Red & Blue Classic    10:00 AM Bowling Palace, Columbus
Monday, December 6, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tippecanoe at Stebbins    4:00 PM Beaver-Vu
Sidney at Fairborn    5:00 PM Bowl-10 Lanes
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Xenia at West Carrollton    4:00 PM Capri Lanes
Butler at Piqua    4:30 PM Brel Aire Lanes (Breakpoint)
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Xenia at Springfield    4:00 PM Victory Lanes
Thursday, December 9, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Trotwood Madison at West Carrollton    4:30 PM Capri Lanes
Sidney at Mechanicsburg    5:30 PM Goshen Lanes
Friday, December 10, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Tippecanoe    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Saturday, December 11, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Xenia at Holiday Classic    9:45 AM S&S Western Bowl
Butler at Holiday Baker Marathon    11:30 AM Bowling Palace, Columbus
Troy at WCHS Baker Marathon    12:30 PM Bowling Palace (Columbus)
Monday, December 13, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Butler at Stebbins    4:00 PM Beaver-Vu
Tuesday, December 14, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairborn at Greenville    4:00 PM Treaty Lanes
Tippecanoe at Xenia    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Bowl
West Carrollton at Troy    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Sidney at Piqua    4:30 PM Break Point Lanes
Thursday, December 16, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Dayton Christian at Stebbins    4:00 PM Beaver-Vu
Xenia at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking South
Saturday, December 18, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Sidney at Raider Classic Tournament    11:45 AM Poelking Woodman
Butler at Muskingum HS Invitational    12:00 PM Legacy Lanes, Coshocton
Troy at WSU Raider Collegiate Challenge    12:00 PM Woodman Lanes (Kettering)
Monday, December 20, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Troy at St. Marys    12:00 PM Varsity Lanes
Tippecanoe at Newton    4:00 PM Brel-Aire Lanes
Tuesday, December 21, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Wapakoneta at Troy    11:00 AM Troy Bowl
Tuesday, December 28, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Xenia at Wayne    9:00 AM Marian Lanes
Wednesday, December 29, 2021
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Butler at Holiday Baker Classic    9:00 AM T-P Lanes, Bellefontaine
Sidney at Holiday Baker Tournament    10:00 AM TP Lanes
Troy at Holiday Baker Classic    10:00 AM T-P Lanes (Bellefontaine)
Sunday, January 2, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Butler at East vs West Showdown    8:00 AM S&S Western Bowl, Cincinnati
Monday, January 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Stebbins at Sidney    4:00 PM Bel-Mar Lanes
Tuesday, January 4, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fort Loramie at Sidney    4:00 PM Bel-Mar Lanes
West Carrollton at Fairborn    4:00 PM Bowl 10 Fairborn
Greenville at Butler    4:00 PM Marian Lanes
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Piqua at Tippecanoe    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Thursday, January 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Xenia at Troy    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Sidney at Coldwater    5:00 PM Pla-Mor Lanes
Saturday, January 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Butler at Viking Classic    8:30 AM Poelking South
Troy at Back to School Bash    9:00 AM Rollhouse (Fairfield)
Xenia at Viking Classic    10:00 AM Poelking South
Tippecanoe at Viking Classic    10:00 AM Poelking South
West Carrollton at Viking Classic    10:00 AM Poekling Lanes South
Tuesday, January 11, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Troy at Fairborn    4:00 PM Bowl Ten
Tippecanoe at West Carrollton    4:00 PM Capri Lanes
Tippecanoe at West Carrollton    4:00 PM Capri Lanes
Greenville at Stebbins    4:00 PM Treaty Lanes
Xenia at Piqua    4:30 PM Breakpoint Entertainment
Thursday, January 13, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairmont at Troy    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Friday, January 14, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Butler at Sidney    4:30 PM Bel Mar Lanes
Saturday, January 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Butler at Sweet 16 Shootout    12:00 PM Poelking South
Sidney at Sweet 16 Tournament    12:45 PM Poelking South
Monday, January 17, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tippecanoe at Baker Bash    9:00 AM Beaver-Vu
Xenia at Baker Bash    10:00 AM Beaver Vu Bowl
Sidney at Baker Bash Tournament    10:30 AM Beaver-Vu Lanes
Tuesday, January 18, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairborn at Stebbins    3:30 PM Beaver-Vu
Troy at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking South
Piqua at West Carrollton    4:00 PM Capri Lanes
Sidney at Xenia    4:30 PM Beaver Vu Bowl
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Greenville at Tippecanoe    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Thursday, January 20, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Monroe at West Carrollton    4:00 PM Capri Lanes
Butler at Troy    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Saturday, January 22, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tippecanoe at Boro Roll Off    8:00 AM Poelking South
Xenia at Boro Roll-Off    8:00 AM Poelking South
Troy at 'Boro Rolloff    9:00 AM Poelking South (Centerville)
Monday, January 24, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Troy at Sidney    4:00 PM Bel-Mar Lanes
Middletown Christian at Stebbins    4:00 PM Beaver-Vu
Greenville at Xenia    4:30 PM Beaver Vu Bowl
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Carrollton at Butler    4:00 PM Marian Lanes
Piqua at Stebbins    4:30 PM Brel-Aire Lanes
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairborn at Tippecanoe    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Thursday, January 27, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Carrollton at Valley View    4:00 PM JD Legends
Friday, January 28, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Indian Lake at Sidney    4:00 PM Bel-Mar Lanes
Saturday, January 29, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Butler at Muskingum HS Invitational    10:30 AM Park Lanes, Heath
Greenville at New Bremen    1:00 PM Speedway Lanes
Monday, January 31, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Xenia at Stebbins    4:00 PM Beaver-Vu
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
West Carrollton at Sidney    4:00 PM Bel-Mar Lanes
Butler at Fairborn    4:00 PM Bowl 10
Northmont at Xenia    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Bowl
Piqua at Greenville    4:30 PM Treaty Lanes
Thursday, February 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tippecanoe at Miamisburg    4:00 PM Poelking South
Valley View at West Carrollton    4:00 PM Capri Lanes
Friday, February 4, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Tippecanoe at Troy    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Saturday, February 5, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Greenville at Parkway    12:45 PM Community Lanes
Sunday, February 6, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Xenia at Blue/Gold Challenge    11:15 AM Poelking Woodman
Troy at Blue & Gold Div I Tourney    11:30 AM Woodman Lanes (Kettering)
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Xenia at Butler    4:00 PM Marian Lanes
Greenville at West Carrollton    4:30 PM Capri Lanes
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Newton (Senior Night) at Butler    3:45 PM Marian Lanes
Sidney at Tippecanoe    4:30 PM Troy Bowl
Thursday, February 10, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Miamisburg at Xenia    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Bowl(Senior Night)
Stebbins at Troy    4:00 PM Troy Bowl
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Fairborn at Xenia    4:00 PM Beaver Vu Bowl
Troy at Piqua    4:00 PM Breakpoint
Tippecanoe at Butler    4:00 PM Marian Lanes
Stebbins at West Carrollton    4:00 PM Capri Lanes
Sidney at Greenville    5:00 PM Treaty Lanes
Saturday, February 19, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Troy at MVL Postseason Tourney    9:00 AM Beaver-Vu (Beavercreek)
Greenville at MVL    9:00 AM Beaver-Vu Bowl
Sidney at MVL Post Season Tournament    9:00 AM Beaver-Vu Lanes
Butler at MVL Championship Tournament    9:00 AM Beaver-Vu Lanes
Xenia at MVL Post-Season    9:45 AM Beaver Vu Bowl
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Greenville at Sectionals    9:00 AM
Xenia at OHSAA Sectionals    9:30 AM Poelking South
Thursday, March 3, 2022
TEAMS TIME LOCATION
Xenia at OHSAA District Tournament    9:30 AM Beaver Vu Bowl