Girls Golf

Thursday, August 4, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Sidney 211 Piqua 251 The Moose
Butler 213 Oakwood 240 Dayton CC
Saturday, August 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Butler at Ram Invitational Highland Lake GC
Greenville at Lady Blazer Invitational Highland Golf Course
Tippecanoe at nt highland
Monday, August 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Piqua at Covington Pink Out Echo Hills
Sidney at Ram-vitational Indian Ridge Golf Club
Greenville at Lady Bucc Invitational Echo Hills
Tippecanoe at Bucc
Bellbrook 203 Xenia 264 Sugar Valley CC
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville at Miamisburg Invitational Pipestone
Troy at Miamisburg Invite Pipestone
Tippecanoe at Miamisburg Pipestone
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville 202 Troy 215 Turtle Creek
Thursday, August 11, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville at Lady Tiger Invitational Stillwater Valley Golf Course
Butler at Versailles Lady Tiger Tee Tournament Stillwater Valley Golf Course
Tippecanoe at Versailles
Monday, August 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Butler 198 Sidney 227 Moose
Tippecanoe 188 Piqua 213 Cassel hills
Tuesday, August 16, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Piqua 261 Sidney 265 Echo Hills
Greenville 196 Butler 205 Cassel Hills GC
Troy 196 Xenia 256 Miami Shores
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville 209 Piqua 239 Turtle Creek
Troy 183 Beavercreek 187 Miami Shores
Thursday, August 18, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville 202 Sidney 210 Moose Golf Course
Troy 190 Piqua 232 Miami Shores
Xenia 235 Clinton Massie 238 WGC
Monday, August 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 184 Butler 192 Miami Shores GC
Tippecanoe 195 Greenville 201 Cassel Hills GC
Tuesday, August 23, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Beavercreek 195 Greenville 208 Turtle Creek
Piqua 204 Xenia 243 Echo Hills
Troy 184 Northmont 220 Miami Shores
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Northmont 224 Tippecanoe 233 cassel hills
Thursday, August 25, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Butler 183 Piqua 214 Echo Hills
Sidney 221 Xenia 248 WGC
Monday, August 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Northmont at Greenville Turtle Creek
Troy 185 Xenia 225 WGC
Tuesday, August 30, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Minster 180 Piqua 205 Echo Hills
Tippecanoe 206 Xenia 269 Cassel Hills GC
Butler 206 Sidney 218 Cassel Hills GC
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Tippecanoe 245 Miami East 250 Away
Thursday, September 1, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 211 Sidney 227 Moose G.C.
Greenville 214 Xenia 240 WGC
Tuesday, September 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Tippecanoe 187 Troy 196 Miami Shores
Piqua 208 Covington 247 Echo Hills
Greenville 215 Butler 222 Turtle Creek GC
Wednesday, September 7, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville at Beavercreek Invitational Beavercreek GC
Troy at Beavercreek Invite Beavercreek G.C.
Thursday, September 8, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Butler 216 Northmont 236 Meadowbrook GC
Sidney 221 Xenia 253 Sidney Moose
Troy 205 Tippecanoe 238 Cassell Hills G.C.
Monday, September 12, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Russia 188 Piqua 200 Echo Hills
Troy at Diana Schwab Beavercreek G.C.
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 189 Piqua 204 Echo Hills
Tippecanoe 188 Sidney 217 Cassel hills
Butler 206 Xenia 253 Cassel Hills GC
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville 180 Troy 202 Miami Shores
Tippecanoe 183 Piqua 207 Echo Hills
Fairmont 213 Butler 214 Cassel Hills GC
Thursday, September 15, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Butler at Oakwood Invitational Dayton CC
Sidney 215 Tippecanoe 230 Moose
Monday, September 19, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Piqua 199 Miami East 221 Echo Hills
Tippecanoe 189 Xenia 247 WGC
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville 202 Sidney 228 Turtle Creek
Troy 184 Versailles 199 Miami Shores
Tippecanoe 187 Butler 201 Cassel Hills GC
Clinton Massie 195 Xenia 218 Elks GC
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Butler 187 Bethel 212 Cassel Hills GC
Thursday, September 22, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Sidney 231 Troy 262 Moose G.C.
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Troy 204 Northmont 232 Meadowbrook G.C.
Tri Village 185 Greenville 200 Turtle Creek
Bellbrook 187 Xenia 256 WGC
Thursday, September 29, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville at MVL Locust Hills Golf Course
Troy at MVL Post Locust Hills
Butler at MVL Championship Locust Hills
Thursday, October 6, 2022
RESULTS LOCATION
Greenville at Sectional Pipestone
Butler at SWDAB Sectionals Pipestone GC